Committee

Carlo La Bella
Carlo La Bella President president@saigc.com.au
Vince D'Aloia
Vince D'Aloia Vice President vpresident@saigc.com.au
Domenic Musitano
Domenic Musitano Captain captain@saigc.com.au
Larry Chiera
Larry Chiera Vice Captain
Tony Russo
Tony Russo Secretary secretary@saigc.com.au
Bryan Miller
Bryan Miller Treasurer treasurer@saigc.com.au
Joe Varapodio
Joe Varapodio Social Director social@saigc.com.au
Romeo Lauriello
Romeo Lauriello Public Relations pr@saigc.com.au
David Cavuoto
David Cavuoto Committee
Joe Tripodi
Joe Tripodi Committee
Amedeo Tripodi
Amedeo Tripodi Committee

Sponsors & Partners

Main Menu