Contact Us

President
Carlo La Bella - 0411402260
president@saigc.com.au

Vice President
Vince D'Aloia - 0412832409
vpresident@saigc.com.au

Captain
Domenic Musitano - 0411 147 444
captain@saigc.com.au

Vice Captain
Larry Chiera - 0408331075
vcaptain@saigc.com.au

Secretary
Tony Russo - 0418 836 761
secretary@saigc.com.au

Treasurer
Bryan Miller - 0414707969
treasurer@saigc.com.au

Social Director
Joe Varapodio - 0411 982 443
social@saigc.com.au

Public Relations
Romeo Lauriello - 0412729011
pr@saigc.com.au

Committee
David Cavuoto - 0417 823 363

Committee
Joe Tripodi - 0401 087 706

Committee
Vince Maio - 0411261961

Committee
Enrico Colangelo - 0402113344

Email us info@saigc.com.au

Enquiry Form


Sponsors & Partners

Main Menu